William Forstchen EMP Trilogy | The Jim Bakker Show Store

 

Order 888-988-1588

Cyber Monday Sale 888-999-7157

  • Store

  • Help

  • Lists

William Forstchen EMP Trilogy


Sale

William Forstchen EMP Trilogy

Limited Time – FREE SHIPPING! (CONTINENTAL US ONLY)

This offer includes one (1) The Final Day Book, one (1) One Second After Book,  one (1) One Year After Book, and one (1)Prophets Speak A special Message from Dr. William Forstchen.

 

Read More

$100.00 $78.00

Quantity

Partners Also Bought

Details


This offer includes one (1) The Final Day Book, one (1) One Second After Book,  one (1) One Year After Book, and one (1)Prophets Speak A special Message from Dr. William Forstchen.

 

William Forstchen – The Final Day

The highly-anticipated follow-up to William R. Forstchen’s New York Times bestsellers, One Second After and One Year After, The Final Day immerses readers once more in the story of our nation’s struggle to rebuild itself after an electromagnetic pulse wipes out all electricity and plunges the country into darkness, starvation, and terror.

After defeating the designs of the alleged federal government, John Matherson and his community have returned their attention to restoring the technologies and social order that existed prior to the EMP (Electro-Magnetic Pulse) attack. Then the government announces that it’s ceding large portions of the country to China and Mexico. The Constitution is no longer in effect, and what’s left of the U.S. Army has been deployed to suppress rebellion in the remaining states.

The man sent to confront John is General Bob Scales, John’s old commanding officer and closest friend from prewar days. Will General Scales follow orders, or might he be the crucial turning point in the quest for an America that is again united? As the dubious Federal government increasingly curtails liberty and trades away sovereignty, it might just get exactly what it fears: revolution.

Product Details

Series: A John Matherson Novel (Book 3)
Hardcover: 352 pages
Publisher: Forge Books (January 3, 2017)
Language: English
ISBN-10: 0765376733
ISBN-13: 978-0765376732
Product Dimensions: 6.2 x 1.3 x 9.3 inches

William Forstchen – One Second After

New York Times best-selling author Dr. William R. Forstchen now brings us a story which can be all too terrifyingly real…a story in which one man struggles to save his family and his small North Carolina town after America loses a war, in one second, a war that will send America back to the Dark Ages…A war based upon a weapon, an Electro Magnetic Pulse (EMP). A weapon that may already be in the hands of our enemies.

Months before publication, One Second After has already been cited on the floor of Congress as a book all Americans should read, a book already being discussed in the corridors of the Pentagon as a truly realistic look at a weapon and its awesome power to destroy the entire United States, literally within one second. It is a weapon that the Wall Street Journal warns could shatter America. In the tradition of On the Beach, Fail Safe and Testament, this book, set in a typical American town, is a dire warning of what might be our future…and our end.

Product Details

Series: A John Matherson Novel (Book 1)
Mass Market Paperback: 528 pages
Publisher: Tor Books; Reprint edition (April 26, 2011)
Language: English
ISBN-10: 0765356864
ISBN-13: 978-0765356864
Product Dimensions: 4.2 x 1.1 x 7.5 inches

William Forstchen – One Year After

New York Times bestselling author William R. Forstchen brings a sequel to his hit novel One Second After. Months before publication, One Second After was cited on the floor of Congress as a book all Americans should read, a book discussed in the corridors of the Pentagon as a truly realistic look at the dangers of EMPs.

An EMP is a weapon with the power to destroy the entire United States in a single act of terrorism, in a single second; indeed, it is a weapon that the Wall Street Journal warns could shatter America. One Second After was a dire warning of what might be our future…and our end. Now, One Year After returns to the small town of Black Mountain, and the man who struggled so hard to rebuild it in the wake of devastation-John Matherson. It is a thrilling follow-up and should delight fans in every way.

Product Details

Series: A John Matherson Novel (Book 2)
Paperback: 448 pages
Publisher: Forge Books; Reprint edition (June 28, 2016)
Language: English
ISBN-10: 0765376717
ISBN-13: 978-0765376718
Product Dimensions: 4.3 x 1.1 x 7.6 inches

 

Partner Reviews


Overview

0.0

Bottom Line

 

There are currently no reviews of this product.

Review “William Forstchen EMP Trilogy”

Partner Questions & Answers


 

Contact Us

Didn't find your answer?

Talk To An Expert

You can reach us by phone.

Call 1-877-528-2525